List of Members of Our Executive Committee – GAPIO

S.No. Name Country Designation Email Photograph
1 Dr. Prathap C Reddy India Founder President and Emeritus Advisor chairman@apollohospitals.com
2 Dr. Sanku Surender Rao USA Past President and Emeritus Advisor sankurao2000@gmail.com
3 Dr. Ramesh Mehta UK Past President and Emeritus Advisor rameshmehta19@btinternet.com
4 Dr. Anupam Sibal India Past President and Emeritus Advisor anupamsibal@apollohospitalsdelhi.com
5 Dr. Nandakumar Jairam India President nandakumar.jairam@columbiaasia.com
6 Dr. Sudhir Parikh USA Vice President sudparikh@aol.com
7 Dr. Rohini Sridhar India Secretary General sridhar.rohini@gmail.com
8 Dr. Abhijat Sheth India Joint Secretary drabhijatsheth@apolloahd.com
9 Dr. V K Raju USA Treasurer vkraju@comcast.net
10 Dr. Gopu Bala Reddy India Member dr.balareddy@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr. Gautam Bodiwala UK Member gbodiwala@hotmail.com
12 Dr. Anju Agarwal Australia Member anjubittu@hotmail.com
13 Dr. Om Prakash Ganda USA Member om.ganda@joslin.harvard.edu
14 Dr. Nirmal Kumar Ganguly India Member nkganguly@nii.ac.in
15 Dr Samir Hasan Dalwai India Member samyrdalwai@gmail.com
16 Dr. Arun Garg Canada Member arun.garg@fraserhealth.ca
17 Prof Geeta Menon UK Member Geeta.Menon@hee.nhs.uk
18 Dr. Sushil Jain India Honorary Advisor drsushil_j@apollohospitals.com
19 Dr. Shailja Chaturvedi Australia Honorary Advisor shail150@hotmail.com
20 Dr Bhupinder Sandhu UK Honorary Advisor profbksandhu@gmail.com